Kristos Politis
Délégué Commercial
Tél.: 010 23 50 86
kristos.politis@daimler.com
Michael Bauduin
Service Advisor
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
michael.bauduin@daimler.com
David Billiet
Parts Advisor
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
david.billiet@daimler.com
Oscar Biron
Parts Coordinator
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
oscar.biron@daimler.com
Fabrice Castellana
Délégué Commercial
Tél.: 010 23 50 87
fabrizio.castellana@daimler.com
Alexandre De Cambry
Délégué Commercial

alexandre.de_cambry@daimler.com
Claude Dellieu
Service Advisor
Tél.: 010 22 28 85
claude.dellieu@daimler.com
Dominique Demaret
Administration Vente
Tél.: 010 23 50 88
dominique.demaret@daimler.com
Damien Dubois
Product Expert

damien.dubois@daimler.com
Laurence Duez
Executive Assistant
Tél.: 0473 59 33 44
laurence.duez@daimler.com
Adeline Falaise
Réception
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
adeline.falaise@daimler.com
Vincent Gets
Carrosserie
Tél.: 010 22 28 80
vincent.gets@daimler.com
Didier Goossens
Délégué Commercial
Tél.: 010 23 50 81
didier.goossens@daimler.com
Arnaud Lust
Délégué Commercial
Tél.: 010 23 50 83
arnaud.lust@daimler.com
Frédéric Meskens
Conseiller de Service
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
frederic.meskens@daimler.com
Anne Moerenhout
Administration Vente
Tél.: 010 23 50 84
anne.moerenhout@daimler.com
Bruno Mosselmans
Conseiller de Service
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
bruno.mosselmans@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Wavre Francis Van Damme
Alain Nicolas
Responsable Administratif et Financier
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
alain.nicolas@daimler.com
Louis Preud'homme
Conseiller de Service
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
louis.preudhomme@daimler.com
Géraldine Ravignat
Comptable
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
geraldine.ravignat@daimler.com
Gil Suray
Délégué Commercial
Tél.: 010 23 50 82
gil.suray@daimler.com
Didier Van Calck
After Sales Manager
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
didier.van_calck@daimler.com
Mercedes-Benz Wavre Oscar Biron
Xavier Van Doren
Administrateur Délégué
Tél.: 010 22 28 88
xavier.vandoren@daimler.com